The Mini Loft Translates…

interiors
kill-your-darlings
Watched Kill Your Darlings movie trailer because of Dane DeHann (as Green Goblin in The Amazing Spider-Man 2) whom I find very charming. I love the movie’s wardrobe styling, oversized coats, knit wear with the right accessory, cigarettes spectacles. The interior styling moodboard above is my own decor interpretation after watching the two-minute trailer. I’ve always wanted to create decor set-up or moodboard based on how I feel towards movies that I love or reinterpret their art direction (usually dauntingly beautiful), hope to do this more often. Next up, Moonrise Kingdom?
One thought on “The Mini Loft Translates…

Leave a Reply

