On My List // iPhone 6 Casing

shopping
Thingsshop black marble
Thingsshop rocky mountain(Note: Casings shown here are for iPhone 5/5s)
Last night I pre-registered myself for the latest iPhone 6 from SingTel. I am not exactly sure of the launch date in Singapore but will patiently wait for my appointment email. So now time to shop for casing! I will be emailing Things for their order details. Loving the Black Marble and Rocky Mountain! Below are walnut wood and walnut+leather casings from Grovemade.
i6-bumpercase-walnut-grid-A1_2_600x600_90 i6-leather-walnut-grid-B1_1_600x600_90 i6-leather-walnut-gal-C1_600x600_90
Leave a Reply

